What Should I Do? I'll be back.


Tuesday, June 17, 2008

I am really Angry

Currently, at college, I find it quite irritating to have my classmates make fun of me. It is also irritating to hear all their voices. Not that I don't want them to take but if you're going to be with them, you're going to boil with anger. It's just that they are not considerate enough to think that others are paying a huge amount of money to learn and so they need to study well. I am one of those people who wanted to learn but because of the environment I had, I think it's going to be a hell to have them as classmates.

Not only are they noisy but also bad influences. Think of it this way, they're just only first years and then some of them are already smoking and some are alcoholic. They are also making fun of me by teasing me and indirectly saying that I'm confused. You know what I mean where in fact I am not. Arrrrggh! I am the midst on exploding and I am really desperate to cope up with all our lessons. I don't know what to do?

Not only my classmates but I notice that there are more and more people who stares at me every time I pass right through them. For me, it's not a positive or a good thing. Do I really look really ugly that I can distract others? Or maybe, do I really catch their attention even though I pass by discreetly? Today, I heard a group as I passed by told me, indirectly of course, REGARDS DAW, KANANG NAKA VIOLET NA BAG. Well, I don't know if it was me, because my bag was really blue but looks like violet from afar. Also, I was just the one who passed by and nobody else.

Another one is I have this classmate of mine that I really hate for being frank in front of me. Come to think from it she directly told me: MACOMPARE KITA SA KAIBIGAN KO. Hell I care about you and your friend. You are that trying hard or maybe desperate to have friends in our classroom with that attitude? NO THANK YOU.

As of the moment, I really hate college. I HATE MY CLASSMATES, I HATE MY SOCIO TEACHER, I HATE MY SCORES IN THE RECENT QUIZZES. So this will be my ticket to a failure in first year college. Good luck to me.

posted by Ricendithas @ 11:33 PM,


0 Comments: